Last night at the Annual General Meeting of the Union of Flintshire Golf Clubs,

Martyn Scholes of Mold Golf Club was appointed County Captain for 2019

Aron Williams of Prestatyn as Vice-Captain

Jason Snead as President

Matt Pritchard Northop and Tony Davies of Padeswood & Buckley Junior Organisers

John Williams Prestatyn Team Manager

William Murfitt Prestatyn Competion Secretary

Gareth Hughes Padeswood & Buckley Secretary

Martyn Scholes Mold Treasurer

Best wishes to the new President, Captain and Vice Captain for 2019

Also in the meeting the trophy for winning the Four Counties Scratch Team Championship was presented by Karl Lurz President of the Four Counties to the County Captain 2018 Paul Cooper.

Also in the photograph are John Williams Team Manager and Jason Snead UFGC President

Positive SSL